Sponsor & Support

Rahul

Hi there! đź‘‹ Thanks for checking out this page. If it is okay with you, please read a little longer.

đź“– My Story

In 2020, I was an ordinary adult who love programming as a hobby. I never thought of pursuing a career in tech, nor did I think I can ever make it in the industry as a "self-taught" programmer.

2020 was a big hit to all of us. I struggled with some health issues and had to take a break. After recovering, I started to freelance as a web developer, mainly helping small local businesses in my community. It was then I realized that what started as a hobby when I was young had turned into passion and deep curiosity in the field.

So I took a leap of faith and switched my career from finance to software/web development. At first, it was really hard to stand out with my resume. As a small freelancer without a formal education in Computer Science, my resume had no substance and impact to potential employers. But it all changed after I started this blog...

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Rahul